Produktgruppen

Ihre Ansprechpartner




Jürg Hagleitner
Geschäftsführer Kälte-Ladenbau
Landesinnungsmeister Stv. der Mechatroniker
juerg.hagleitner@kiha.at
+43 (0) 5574/4970
+43 (0) 664/3588055

Ing. Peter Hagleitner
Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer
peter.hagleitner@kiha.at
+43 (0) 5574/4970

Goran Kovačević
Bereichsleiter Elektrotechnik
goran.kovacevic@kiha.at
+43 (0) 5574/4970-24
+43 (0) 664/4555063

Ing. Gerold Lang 
Engineering Elektrotechnik
gerold.lang@kiha.at
+43 (0) 5574/4970-25

Gerhard Rohn
Abteilungsleiter Verteilerbau
gerhard.rohn@kiha.at
+43 (0) 5574/4970-15

Jeffrey Abwerzger
Bereichsleiter Elektromaschinenbau
jeffrey.abwerzger@kiha.at
+43 (0) 5574/4970-53

Günter Kofler
Elektromaschinenbau Meister
guenter.kofler@kiha.at
+43 (0) 5574/4970-33

Christiane Fink
Sachbearbeiterin Elektromaschinenbau
christiane.fink@kiha.at
+43 (0) 5574/4970-34

Klaus Hagleitner
Kältetechniker Meister
klaus.hagleitner@kiha.at
+43 (0) 664/3932900

Klaus Beinder
Projektleiter Kältetechnik-Ladenbau
klaus.beinder@kiha.at
+43 (0) 5574/4970-31

Marianne Matic
Sachbearbeiterin Kältetechnik
marianne.matic@kiha.at
+43 (0) 5574/4970-38

Mario Vukoja
Sachbearbeiter Elektroinstallation
mario.vukoja@kiha.at
+43 (0) 5574/4970-19

Gerhard Schwarz
Buchhaltung
gerhard.schwarz@kiha.at
+43 (0) 5574/4970-26

Eva-Maria Hagleitner
Sachbearbeiterin Installation
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
eva-maria.hagleitner@kiha.at
+43 (0) 5574/4970-16